Members

 

Name
Current
Nationality
Mailing
Abdelbaset Mohammed Alrawash Jordan Jordanian Abed.rawash@yahoo.com
Abdelhalim mohammad mousa Jordan Jordanian abdelhalim1986@yahoo.com
Abdelmjid Aiboud Morocco Moroccan aiboud.abdelmjid@gmail.com
Abdul Aziz Esmael Naji AL-Huraibi Yemen Yemeni aziz_alhuraibi@yahoo.com
ABDUL HAKIM JABER ALKHULAQI Saudi Arabia Yemeni dr.hakim73@hotmail.com
Abduladheem Ahmed Saleh Jobair Yemen Yemeni Jobair.ye@gmail.com     
ABDULAZIZ AL SUGAIR Saudi Arabia Saudi asugair@kfshrc.edu.sa
Abdulhameed Ali Alawadhi Bahrain Bahraini ahalawadhi@gmail.com
Abdullah Al Zreiqat Jordan Jordanian Dr.zreiqat@gmail.com
Abdullah ALQARNI Saudi Saudi Arabia drqarni@gmail.com
Abdullah Al-Zaghal Jordan Jordanian abdullah.alzaghal@uphs.upenn.edu
Abdullah Mohammad Al-momani Jordan Jordanian dr-abdullah64@hotmail.com
AbdulRahim Al Suhaili UAE Iraqi aalsuhaili693@gmail.com
Abedallatif AlSharif Jordan Jordanian alsharifabedallatif@gmail.com   
Abeer Bakhsh Kuwait Kuwaiti bora.ab87@gmail.com
Abobakr Hawary Egypt Egyptian captain_hawary@yahoo.com
Aboubakr   Matrane Morocco Marocaine matrane33@gmail.com
Adel J Holl USA USA ajh@biodex.com
Afifa Alsaffar Kuwait Kuwaiti afifa_alsaffar@hotmail.com
Ahmad Moh’d Ibrahim Jordan Jordanian aibrahim@orange.jo, aibrahim0@yahoo.com
Ahmad Yatim Lebnan Lebanese drayatim@hotmail.com
Aida MHIRI Tunis Tunisian mhiri_aida@yahoo.fr
Aiman Salem Zain Alwai Yemen Yemeni aymnzain81@gmail.com
Ajith Joy India India joyajith@gmail.com
Akram   AL-Ibraheem Jordan Jordanian akramalibrahim@gmail.com
Ala’a Saleh Hussein Migdadi Jordan Jordanian AM.11477@KHCC.JO
Alaa Katib Jordan Jordanian katibalaa@gmail.com
Alaa saeed alyousif Saudi Arabia Saudi alaa.a2010@windowslive.com
Alaeldin Ali Awad Elatta Sudan Sudanese alaeldina72@gmail.com
Ali Abdulkarem Mohammed Al-khadher Yemen Yemeni aak.thebest@gmail.com
Ali Alqattan Bahrain Bahraini 3liaq3@gmail.com
Ali Sellem Tunis Tunisian sellem_ali@yahoo.fr
Ali Yousef Alkharabsheh Jordan Jordanian Ali.kharabsheh@gmail.com, Ali.kharabsheh@afia.jo
Alkhulaqi Abdulhakim Yemen Yemen hakim.khulaqui@allieddiagnostics.net
ALQARNI ABDULLAH Saudi Arabia Saudi drqarni@gmail.com
Alshaima Alshammari Kuwait Kuwaiti alshaima_97@hotmail.com
AMAL GUENSI Morocco Marocaine guensiamal@gmail.com
Ameen A Aljezzawi Jordan Jordanian aljezza74@yahoo.com
Ameen Saif Nasher Qahtan Yemen Yemeni ameensaifnasher@gmail.com   
Amel bushra Sudan Sudanese ahmedamel@yahoo.com
Amin Nizam UAE Lebanese aminnizam@ge.com
AMIR HATOUM Lebanon Lebanese AH119@AUB.EDU.LB
Amjad Al Sayaad Kuwait Egyption amjadalsayaad@gmail.com
Amjed Albadr Iraq Iraqi amjednm@yahoo.com
Amouri Wissem Tunis Tunisian wissem25@msn.com 
Amr Mohamed Salah Elhennawy Egypt Egyptian hsmad@hotmail.com
Anas hamad Jordan Jordanian rayannazzal2016@gmail.com
Anfal Mahmoud Alattiyah Syria Syrian anfalalattiyah@gmail.com
Anjaneyulu nattava Bahrain Indian Anji.Nani@khuh.org.bh
Anwar Khabbaz Lebnan Lebanese khabfam@yahoo.com
Aouadi Abderahmane Algeria Algerian a.abderahmane@miegermany.de
Aqla Al Mutairi Kuwait Kuwaiti aqla_almutairi@hotmail.com
Arpyk   Adourian Lebnan Lebanese aa168@aub.edu.lb   
Arwa Omer Ibrahim Omer Qater Sudanese arwaomer.nm@gmail.com   
Asad Jalil Pakistan Pakistani asadjalil85@hotmail.com
Asma Alshatti Kuwait Kuwaiti cutedeema@gmail.com
Awad Eltayeb Ali Ahmed Sudan Sudanese awad1112010@yahoo.com
Ayaat Said Al-Abdul Sallam Oman Omani ayaatsaidalabdulsallm@gmail.com   
Ayed Alkanash Jordan Jordan ayedalkanash@yahoo.com
AYED HASAN ALKANASH Jordan Jordanian ayedalkanash@yahoo.com
Aysar Najeh Khalaf Jordan Iraqi ayser_najih83@yahoo.com
Azza alshafea khair alseed Sudan sudanease azzaali16815@gmail.com
Azza Habra Syria Syrian azzahabra@outlook.com
Bader Ahmad Abu Samaha UAE Jordanian badersamaha@hotmail.com   
Badriya Saif Salim Al Suqri Oman Omani b_saqri@hotmail.com
Basma Al Enezi Kuwait Kuwaiti basma_alenezi@hotmail.com
Batool Albalooshi UAE UAE curie2000@hotmail.com
Ben Ghachem Taieb Tunis Tunisian benghachemtaieb@yahoo.fr
BENNOUR SAFA Tunis Tunisian safabennour13@gmail.com
Berrada Rachid MOROCCO Marocain drrachidberrada@gmail.com
Bertrand Emmanuel Belgium Belgian bertrand@trasis.com
Blessy Sara Philip Qater Indian bphilip3@hamad.qa 
BOUROUBA Algeria Algerian m.bourouba@anmnl.org
ÇAOUI Malika Morocco Morocaine malika.caoui@gmail.com
Carole Khaled Lebanon lebanese sales@ams-lb.com
Cherkaoui Salhi Ghofrane Morocco Marocaine ghofranecherkaoui@gmail.com
Dalia Ahmed Egypt Egyptian daliaahmed7625@gmail.com
David Cheng Qater USA dcheng@sidra.org
Deeksha Shetty Oman Indian deeksha-5@hotmail.com
Deena Ali Ahmed Alzawar Bahrain Bahraini scorpion19799@hotmail.com
derradji   youcef Algeria Algerian derradjiy@gmail.com
Diyaa Abd Al Raheem Saleh Juaidi Jordan Jordanian djuaidi@gmail.com
Dr.Mohammad Hassan Kharita Doha UK mkharita@hamad.qa
Dyab   Al-Mahariq Palatine palastenian dyab.Xray@hotmail.com
Elaf Ahmed Sudan Sudanese eleyahmed@hotmail.com
Eman Murdhi essa Al Anezi Bahrain Bahraini eman-al-anzy@hotmail.com
Eslam jabali Jordan Jordanian eslamjabali85@gmail.com
Fadi NAJJAR Syria Syrian fnajjar@aec.org.sy 
Fahad Marafi Kuwait Kuwaiti fmarafi@jacmi.org
Fairoz Mohammed Sharaf Addin Mohammed Austria Yemeni dr.fairoz@gmail.com
Faisal Alshoukr France Syrian faisal1977@hotmail.fr
Farah Mohammed Jordan Iraqi fmalsaadi@yahoo.com
Farha Hussain Al-Enezi Sudan kuwaiti Farha_h4@yahoo.com   
Farid Risheq Jordan Jordanian risheq@nets.com.jo
Fatma Al Shawaf Kuwait Kuwaiti ffalshawaf@yahoo.com
Fatma Masoud Suliman AL-Gafri Oman Omani fatma90m@hotmail.com   
Firas Yousef shawish Palatine palastenian fshawish@Avh.org
Fohood Al qattan Kuwait Kuwaiti fohood.alqattan@gmail.com
Fouad Al Halabi Lebanon lebanese fouad_alhalabi@hotmail.com
Galal Salem Al-Obthani Yaman Yamani galalalobthani@gmail.com
Gamal Akabani USA USA gamal.akabani@gmail.com
Habib Alah Dadga Iran Iranian reza.lt.dadgar@gmail.com
Habib Zaidi Algerian/Swiss Switzerland habib.zaidi@hcuge.ch
Hadi Fayad Qater French hfayad1@hamad.qa
Haider Muhsin Iraq Iraqi dr.haidermuhsin@yahoo.com
Haissam Khayat Lebanon Lebanese haissamkhayat@gmail.com     
Hajar Al Shatti Kuwait Kuwaiti 3azizalshaa6i82@gmail.com
HAMID AMER AMER Saudi Arabia Yemeni drhamidamer@yahoo.com 
Hamza Regaieg Tunis Tunisian hamza.regaieg@me.com
HAMZEH OMAR ALADWAN Jordan Jordanian HODWAN979@GMAIL.COM
Hana Hourani Kuwait Canadian hanahorani@hotmail.com
Hana Salem Al-Soudi Jordan Jordanian drfrtscb@yahoo.com
Hanae Dlaimi Jordan Morocco dlaimi.h@gmail.com
Hasnah Al Otaibi Kuwait Kuwaiti h.alotaibi87@hotmail.com
Hazel Chloe Noveno Qater Filipino hnoveno@hamad.qa
Hemn Azeez Rahman Iraq Iraqi Hemn.azeez@medyadc.com
Hessa Al Rabah Kuwait Kuwaiti h_nm_88@hotmail.com
Hind Al Otaibi Kuwait Kuwaiti hindaallf@gmail.com
HIND ASCHAWA MOROCCO Maroc hind.aschawa@gmail.com
HORIA ZAKARIA ADAM Qater Sudanese hrahman3@hmc.org.qa   
Hussein Rabie Saleh Farghaly Egypt Egyptian hussen2h@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Mansour Nasr Eqypt Egyptian Iminasr@gmail.com
Ikram Majjate Marocco Moroccan Ikram.ste@gmail.com
IMAN ALSHAMMERI Kuwait Kuwaiti imss6464@gmail.com   
Imane Lydia Chelghoum Algeria Algerian Chelghoume4@gmail.com
Imen Meddeb Tunis Tunisian imen.meddeb.bs@gmail.com
IMENE YEDDES ZARAA Tunis Tunisian imeneyeddes@yahoo.fr
Jamila Al-Rashdi Oman Omani jamila_7@live.com
Jawaher AL-TUWEITY Yaman Yemenia jaltuweity@gmail.com
Jehad Alhroub Jordan Jordanian jehad668@yahoo.com   
JITEN KAPOOR India Indian drjitenkapoor@gmail.com
Jokha Yahya AL- Husaini Oman  

Omani
jokhayahya@yahoo.com
Jumana Al Yousifi Kuwait Kuwaiti jumana.yousifi@live.com
Karim Rebeiz Lebanon Lebanese krebeiz00@gmail. Com
KASHIF NIYAZ UAE Pakistani Kashif.Niyaz@moh.gov.ae 
KHALED A. SWEILEH Jordan JORDANIAN ksweilh@yahoo.com
Khalid Ahmed Salman Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia dr.ksalman@hotmail.com
Khalid Mohamed Alsayid Ibrahim Sudan Sudanese khalidsayid@hotmail.com
Khalid Niaz Saudi Arabia Pakistani khalidniaz99@yahoo.com
Khalid Sulaiman Albari Jordan Jordanian albarie@hotmail.com   
khalil chtourou Tunis Tunisian Chtourou_k@yahoo.fr
Khalsa Zahran Al-Nabhani Oman omani  alnabhani5@hotmail.com
Kusai M. Al-Muqbel Jordan Jordanian 962 795434061/kusai@just.edu.jo
L.S. Spencer Kuwait Indian spency68@yahoo.com
Lina abdul samad Saudi Arabia Lebanese linagharzeddine@hotmail.com
LOUAI SOHIL AL-QATAWNA Austria Jordanian LOAIQATAWNEH@YAHOO.COM
M. Adel Bakir Syria Syrian mabakir@aec.org.sy 
MAGED ABDEL GALIL HAMED Egypt Egyptian magedbox@gmail.com     
Maha BEN FREDJ Tunis Tunisian benfredj_maha@yahoo.fr
Maha Felemban Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia memo-f-1413@hotmail.com
Mahmoud A. Alfeeli Kuwait Kuwaiti malfeeli@hotmail.com
Mahmoud Ahmad Raslan Hassan Jordan Jordanian rasslan_marh@yahoo.com
Mahmoud Najami Lebanon Lebanese emile.mattar@ams-lb.com
Mahmoud Tarbiah Qater Qatari mhmd_trbh@hotmail.com
Mahra Mohammed Al-Farsi Oman Omani alfarsi_90m@hotmail.com
Mai hussien abdel karim mohamed Egypt Egyption drmai.nm@gmail.com
Mais Zaki Al Halaseh Jordan Jordanian drmais_h@yahoo.com
Majdi M. Zein Syria Syrian majdizein@yahoo.com
Majid Zaydan Janabi UAE USA mzjanabi@gmail.com
Malika ÇAOUI Morocco Marocaine malika.caoui@gmail.com
Manjit Sarma India Indian sarma.manjit@gmail.com
Manoranjan Chowhan India Indian pratapdoc@gmail.com
Mariam Abou Jarwa Kuwait Kuwaiti mariamaboujarwa@hotmail.com
Marie Butaya Bahrain Filipino marie.shiela@khuh.org.bh
Maroua Somai Tunis Tunisian somaimarwa@hotmail.fr
Maroun Karam Lebanon Lebanese marounk5@gmail.com
Marvin Anthony Avenido Conde Qater Filipino marvin_rrt@yahoo.com 
Marwa Suleiman AL-Aamri Oman Omani ms.aamri@windowslive.com   
MARWAN AL-ARIDI Lebanon Lebanese MA333@aub.edu.lb
Maseeh uz Zaman Pakistan pakistani maseeh.uzzaman@aku.edu
Masheal   Abdullah Al Khalaf Kuwait Saudi sha3ool_87@hotmail.com
Masoud Elgadafi Libya Libyan melgidafy@gmail.com
Massoumeh Molla Hassan Zadeh UAE Iranian massum@gmail.com
Mazin Al- Janabi UAE British mazin.aljanabi@mediclinic.ae
Meddeb imen Tunisia Tunisian imen.meddeb.bs@gmail.com
Mesfera Alghamdi Saudi arabia Saudi arabia msmsgh7@gmail.com
Meshael A-Khalaf Saudi Arabia Saudi meshaelkhalaf@gmail.com
Moh’d Fayez Samara Jordan Jordanian samara.mohd52@yahoo.com
Moh’d Kayed Yousef Jordan Jordanian mohdkayed_dr@hotmail.com
Mohamad B. HAIDAR M.D. Syria Lebanese drmbhaidar@gmail.com
MOHAMAD JAMAL CHAM Lebanon Lebanese medcham@hotmail.com 
Mohamad Khair A.q Mohamadiyeh UAE Jordanian mohamadiyeh@gmail.com
Mohamad yasser dergham Jordan Lebanese eslamjabali85@gmail.com
Mohamed Ahmed Abdeen Sudan Sudanese mohamedahmed@biolinemed.com   
Mohamed Algishar Yemen Yemeni m.algishary.ma@gmail.com
Mohamed Al-shammaa Jordan Iraqi Muhammedsadoon@yahoo.co.uk
Mohamed Altai Sudan Sudanese mohamed.altai@igp.uu.se
MOHAMED HOSNY MOHAMED SAYED Eqypt Egyptian mkeshk2010@gmail.com
Mohamed Omar Mohamed osman Egypt Egyptian m.omarosman@yahoo.com
Mohamed Osman Mohamed Elhasan Omer Sudan Sudanese moha_89@live.com
Mohamed Sadoon Al-Shammaa Iraq Iraqi muhammedsadoon@yahoo.co.uk
Mohammad Ahmad salah Aldien Palatine palastenian msalah@Avh.org
Mohammad fayyad Jordan Jordanian moh.fayyad@hotmail.com
Mohammad hassan alomari Jordan Jodanian mohdom004@yahoo.com
Mohammad Rauf Pakistan Pakistani mohammadrauf@yahoo.com
MOHAMMED   NAMAN MOHAMMED UAE Canadian/ Iraqi mohammedadhami@gmail.com   
MOHAMMED AQEEL AKASHA AL-ZBOUN Jordan Jordanian mohd_zboun@yahoo.com
Mohammed Hashlan Saudi Arabia Saudi m.hashlan@yahoo.com
Mohammed Mahmoud Fayyad Hussein Qater Jordanian Aldawymeh@hotmail.com
Mohammed omran alkhabaz Bahrain Bahraini mohdomran58@gmail.com
MOHAMMED SALEM QAID ALWESABI Yemen Yemeni MSALWSABI@GMAIL.COM   
Mostafa Abass Kuwait Egyptian mostafa2eg@gmail.com
Muayed Mah’d Bayyoud Jordan Jordanian dr.bayyoudnuclearm@hotmail.com 
Mubarak Sami Alsaleh Kuwait Kuwaiti mubarakalsaleh@gmail.com
Muhammad Ahmad qashqeesh Palatine palastenian Mohammadqashqeesh@gmail.com
Muhammad Faraz Khaskhali Pakistan Pakistani faraz.nmt@outlook.com
Muhammad Maaz Ali Naqvi Pakistan Pakistani Maazalinaqvi@gmail.com
Muhammad Umar Khan Kuwait Pakistani muhammad_umar_khan@yahoo.co.uk
Muhammad Waleed Asfandyar Pakistan Pakistani waleed_siut@yahoo.com
Mustafa Ali Mohammed AL- Nassri Oman Omani sheva319@gmail.com
Muzna Hamed Nasser Al-Siyabi Oman Omani alsiyabi_m@hotmail.com
Nabeel Nabulsi Jordan Jordanian nabeel.nabulsi@Yale.edu
Nada Abu Khalaf USA USA nbabukha@gmail.com
Nada Ahmed Elsadeg Boshara Sudan Sudanese nada.boshara@yahoo.com
Nahla Mostafa Eqypt Egyptian nahla_bashank_2006@yahoo.com
Naima Khamis Al Bulushi Oman Omani nkd004@hotmail.com, roy-naima@moh.gov.om
NASEEM FAISAL ASIRI Saudi Arabia Saudi nesma_1111@hotmail.com
Naser mohammad alodat Jordan Jordanian odatn@yahoo.com
Naser Yahya Ahmed Yemen Yemeni nasr20200@gmail.com
Nemer Neaimeh Lebanon lebanesse nn70@aub.edu.lb
Nicolas Attoue Lebanon Lebanese nicolas_attoue@hotmail.com
Noomene Elkadri Tunis Tunisia noomene.elkadri@fmt.rnu.tn 
Noor Sabeeh Iraq Iraqi noor89mail@gmail.com
Norbi P. Candido Qater Filipino 00974 55431632
Nosheen Fatima Saudi Arabia Pakistani nfatima@fakeeh.care/ dr.nosheen_fatima@yahoo.com
Noura AlHuwaimel Kuwait Kuwaiti gajgoja86@hotmail.com
Nourh alsomali SAUDI SAUDI noary.alsomali@gmail.com
NOUZHA BEN RAIS Morocco Marocaine nouzhanucm@yahoo.fr
Nsreen Ragab Ali Egypt Egyptian nsreen284284@gnail.com
Nuha Yousif Mohammed Fathelrahman Sudan Sudanese hanina123@hotmail.com
Obada Alzghool Turkey Jordanian obalzg@utu.fi
Ola Attieh Jordan Jordanian olaattieh@gmail.com
Omar Ahmad Haidar Al-Kahtani Yemen Yemeni ommaralkahtani@gmail.com   
Omer Ibrahim ELAMIN Sudan Sudanese 00249 9123 96602/ 00249 123966029
Osama Fakhri Zodi Saadeh Saudi Arabia Jordanian samo_happeiness@yahoo.com
Osman babiker Abdelmageed Ali Taha Qater Sudanese osmanphysics@hotmail.com
Osman Taha Sudan Sudanese otaha@hamad.qa
Praveen Kuriyil Qater Indian pravaham3@gmail.com
Purushottam Kand INDIA Indian kandpg@yahoo.co.in; kandpg@gmail.com
Qabas swadi abd Iraq Iraqi qabas.swadi@yahoo.com
QAID AHMED QAID SHAGERA Yemen Yemeni dr.qaid22@gmail.com   
QAISAR HUSSAIN SIRAJ Kuwait British sirajqaisar@gmail.com
Qurratulain Pakistan Pakistani qurratain988@gmail.com
Rachid Berrada Morocco Marocaine drrachidberrada@gmail.com
Rafat Hasim Abdelhadi Palatine Palestinian alisra.radial.radiology@gmail.com
Rafid Riyadh Mohsin AL-Toma Jordan Iraqi rafidforever@yahoo.com   
Rajaa abdullah Iraq Iraqi rajaa_alattar@yahoo.com   
Ramamoorthy Ravichandran Oman Indian ravichandranrama@rediffmail.com   
Rana Reyad Al-Araer Qater Qatari RAlAraer@hamad.qa
Rania Mahoud Hamdan Kuwait Jordanian rania008@gmail.com
Raqwana Baharoon UAE Emerita rbahroon@skmc.ae
Rasha Al YASSEN Iraq Iraqi Rashamodric@gmail.com
Raya Jadaan Jordan Jordanian rayabassam4@gmail.com
Razan Hijjawi Jordan Jordanian hijjawir@yahoo.com
Reem Al Rashedi Kuwait Kuwaiti rema922010@hotmail.com
Reham Sayel Jaber Kuwait Jordanian reham-jaber@hotmail.com
Rita Asmar Lebnon Lebanese ritaafif@live.com
Rita Khawaja Lebnon Lebanese /Canadian RK88@aub.edu.lb
Rouaa Anees Mohammed Beshr Yemen Yemeni dr.roua@gmail.com 
Rowida Bushra Ali Mehassi Sudan Sudanese RowidaBushra2010@gmail.com     
Saber Al Saher Jordan Jordanian dralsaher@hotmail.com 
Safaa Awad Female Jordanian mosab_kenda@yahoo.com
Safaa Muneer Hussein Al-Bashayreh Jordan Jordanian safaa.bashayreh@outlook.com
Salah abudwahed aziz zindani Jordan Yemeni salahzz@yahoo.com
Salam Salah Awenat Libya Libyen ssawenat2001@yahoo.com
Salma Hamed Ali AL KHANBASHI Oman OMANI squgraduate@gmail.com
Samar Abdullah Hamdi Ghuzlan Jordan Jordanian samar.ghozlan@yahoo.com
Samer Fawzi Alhamdan Jordan Jordanian samer.hamdan@afia.jo
Samih Awad Anati Palatine palastenian sanati@Avh.org
Samir Khraisat Jordan Jordanian samirkhraisat@yahoo.com   
Samir Suliman Hussein Mohamed Oman Omani samirhus@gmail.com   
SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH DELHI NIDIAN santoshsingh.bittu.57@gmail.com
Sara Mohammad Marafi Kuwait Kuwaiti marafie_nm@hotmail.com
Sarah albishi Saudi Saudi Arabia saronita_2010@hotmail.com
Sarah Karnoos Iraq Iraqi karnoossarah@gmail.com
SARHAN MAHYOUB ABDULLAH Yemen Yemeni mohammedsarhan85@gmail.com   
Satar M Kadam Iraq Iraqi drsttar@yahoo.com
Satish Panchadar Kuwait kuwaiti pancho_sa@yahoo.com
Sebastien Gauthier Qater Canadian sgauthier@hamad.qa
Shabna Miyanath UAE Indian shabnamiyanath@gmail.com
Shadia Abu Baker Jordan Jordanian shadentaher@yahoo.com 
Shahenda Sabry Salem Kuwait Egyptian afssalem@yahoo.com   
Shatha Arsalan AL-Khuleidy Yemen Yemeni dr.shatha1@gmail.com 
Shiela Marie Raz Butaya Bahrain Filipino mumai-09@yahoo.com
Shireen Ardalan Iraq Iraqi  shereenmahmood@yahoo.com
Shireen Merza Mahmood Iraq Iraqi shereenmahmood@yahoo.com
Shurooq Ali oman Omani shuroq86@hotmail.com
Sobhan VINJAMURI UK UK Sobhan.vinjamuri@gmail.com
Sora Fallaha Syria Syrian sora_fallaha@tomi-em.com.au
Sreejith Pattirikkalparambil Sasi Qater Indian sreejithbmrt@gmail.com     
Suad Abdulwahed UAE Iraqi suad1964@yahoo.com
Suleiman M. El-Bejou USA USA selbejou@sidra.org
Sultan Ahmad Qater Pakistani sahmed10@hmc.qa     
Syed Anis Akbar Pakistan Pakistani anissina1988@gmail.com
Taiba Ahmad Kuwait Kuwaiti taibah-alsaraf@hotmail.com
Talal Li Hamed AL- Fulaiti Oman Omani talalfulaiti@hotmail.com
Tamarah Mahmood Iraq Iraqi/American tjmahmood88@yahoo.com
Tannous Ramy Lebanon Lebanese rt38@aub.edu.lb
Tareq Eweiwi Germany Palestinian tareq.eweiwi@gmail.com
Tiar hamza Algeria Algerian hamzatiar92@gmail.com
Turkiya Mahmood Ahmed Al bulushi Oman Omani umyumna@hotmail.com
Ula Salih Al-Rasheed Iraq Iraqi Dr.ulasalih@yahoo.com
Wadah Mohamed Ali Khogali Sudan Sudanese dr.wadah@gmu.ac.ae
Wadha Alajmi Kuwait Kuwaiti w_nm_89@hotmail.com
Walid Halim Fleihan Lebanon Lebanese wf09@aub.edu.lb   
WESAM JAMIL MOHAMMAD HASSAN Jordan Jordanian dr.wesam82@yahoo.com 
Yahya Ali Mohamed Fadlelseed Saudi Arabia Sudanese Yahya1176@hotmail.com   
Yasser Abdelhafez United States United States yga1979@gmail.com
Yosif Bashir Soliman Sudan Sudanese Yousif3007@gmail.com
Yousef Alonazi Saudi Saudi Arabia justt_yoyo@icloud.com
Yousif Hamza Yousif Sudan Sudanese Yousifhamza@outlook.com
Yousra khairi Mohamed khairi Sudan sudanese y.k.m.khairi@hotmail.com
Zaheer Chiragh Saudi Arabia Pakistani zc.dr@hotmail.com
Zahraa Bader Ali Al Amri Kuwait Kuwaiti zahraa842008@hotmail.com
Zaid Farid Risheq Jordan Jordanian dr_ziadrisheq@hotmail.com
Zain Mohammed assiri Saudi Arabia Saudi assiri_dr@hotmail.com
Zainab Abdulnabi Alyasi UAE UAE zaalyasi@dha.gov.ae   
Zainab Hamed Almilli Jordan Iraqi dr_almilli_86@yahoo.com
Zeid Mohammed Ahmed Rababah Jordan Jordanian zmarababah@hotmail.com
Zeyad Ghaleb Al-omari Jordan Jordanian zeyadalomari@yahoo.com
Zeyad Hussain Ali Al Zubi Jordan JORDANIAN zeyadzubi2126@gmail.com
Zuhair Al-Haider UAE Canadian zazllslh@hotmail.com